Type Here to Get Search Results !

The Conjuring (2013)


The Conjuring 2013


মুক্তি: 2013-03-20

ধরণ: হরর, থ্রিলার

অভিনয়: প্যাট্রিক উইলসন, ভেরা ফার্মিগা, লিলি টেলর, রন লিভিংস্টন, ম্যাকেঞ্জি ফয়

সময়কাল: 112 মিনিট

দেশ: মার্কিন যুক্তরাষ্ট্র

প্রযোজনা: নিউ লাইন সিনেমা, দ্য সাফরান কোম্পানি, এভারগ্রিন মিডিয়া গ্রুপ

"The Conjuring" is a popular supernatural horror film franchise that began in 2013. The series is based on the real-life paranormal investigations of Ed and Lorraine Warren, who were renowned demonologists and investigators of haunted houses. The franchise is produced by New Line Cinema and Warner Bros. Pictures.

The first film, simply titled "The Conjuring," was directed by James Wan and released in 2013. It follows the story of the Warrens as they help a family who is being terrorized by a malevolent spirit in their farmhouse. The movie was a critical and commercial success, earning praise for its atmospheric tension and effective scares.

Following the success of the first film, several sequels and spin-offs were produced. The franchise includes films such as "The Conjuring 2" (2016), which sees the Warrens investigating the famous Enfield Poltergeist case in London, and "The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It" (2021), which centers around a real-life murder trial involving demonic possession.

In addition to the mainline films, the franchise has also expanded to include spin-offs like "Annabelle" (2014), "Annabelle: Creation" (2017), and "Annabelle Comes Home" (2019), which focus on a possessed doll featured in the first "Conjuring" film. Other spin-offs include "The Nun" (2018), which delves into the origin of a demonic entity introduced in "The Conjuring 2," and "The Curse of La Llorona" (2019), which is loosely connected to the franchise.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.


Top Post Ad